2014 Conference
Past Conferences
Research Foundation
Related DPE Links
New Information

Dr. Glenn A. Bailey
ARBE-DPE President

ARBE-DPE is an
Affiliate of the NBEA

Dr. Janet Treichel
NBEA Executive Director
1914 Association Drive
Reston, VA  20191-1596
703.860.8300 (Phone)
703.620.4483 (Fax)

Subscribe to
ARBE-DPE Listserv





Outstanding Research Paper Award - National Conference 2012



Michael T. Roberson (right), Eastern Kentucky University, and Marcel M. Robles (left), Eastern Kentucky University, were the recipients of the 2012 ARBE-DPE Conference's Outstanding Research Paper Award, for their paper titled, “The State of Studying and Learning in Business Schools Today: Applying an Expectancy Theory Framework."


Innovative Instructional Practices Award - National Conference 2012



Robert B. Mitchell (left), University of Arkansas at Little Rock, and Peter F. Meggison (right), Massasoit Community College, were the recipients of the 2012 ARBE-DPE Conference's Innovative Instructional Practices Award, for their paper titled, “Integrating Cloud Computing into the Business  Curriculum."


Past Recipients of Outstanding Research Paper Award

2011 Michelle Crary
  Teaching Computer Software Procedures Using Multimedia-Based
  Animated Demonstrations as an Instructional Strategy
2010 Edward C. Fletcher, Jr., Kathy Mountjoy, and Glenn Bailey
  Examining the Level of Content Knowledge of Recent Business Education
2009 Judith Lambrecht and Cyril Kesten
  Future Directions of Business Education: A Delphi Study

Past Recipients of Innovative Instructional Practices Award

2011 Diana Green and Carol Blaszczynski
  Soft Skills Development Training
2010 Raholanda White
  Communication Challenges—Millennials to Baby Boomers
2009 Carol Blaszczynski and Diana Green
  Better than 'Winging It': Strategies and Activities for Developing Presentation



Last Updated: 01/02/2014

   Association for Research in Business Education - Delta Pi Epsilon  © 2014

Webmaster: jagaytan@ncat.edu